Inland Ocean

  • Musical Composition, Musical Performance

J.P. Supko, Inland Ocean (December, 2010) A new string electroacoustic quartet, commissioned for the Ciompi Quartet. This work explores existential questions in the context of texts generated from recombinations of writings by Thomas Browne, Joseph Conrad

Commissioned By

  • Ciompi Quartet

Duke Faculty Artists/Collaborators

Cited Artists/Collaborators

  • John Peter Supko

Creation Date

  • December 2010