Mr. Tambourine Man: Seven Poems of Bob Dylan for Wind Ensemble and amplified Soprano

  • Musical Composition

transcribed by V.M. Moesenbichler-Bryant. G. Schirmer.Premiered March 27, 2009 during the National College Band Directors Association Conference in Austin, Texas with John Corigliano present. Jerry Junkin conductor, and Hila Plitmann soprano soloist. The

Duke Faculty Artists/Collaborators

Cited Artists/Collaborators

  • Verena Moesenbichler Bryant

Creation Date

  • 2009