• Musical Performance

For Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello. First performed in Francestown, New Hampshire and in Durham (Ciompi Quartet, Summer Concerts), July 2015. The 10 minute work is a new arrangement of two of pieces from Three Figures and A Ground (1988).

Commissioned By

  • Electric Earth Concerts

Duke Faculty Artists/Collaborators

Cited Artists/Collaborators

  • Gabriela Diaz, violin; Jonathan E. Bagg; Laura Gilbert, flute; Robert Burkhart, cello; Stephen Jaffe

Creation Date

  • 2015

Related Works