Baum Award for Emerging American Photographer. Baum Foundation / SF Camerawork. 2010.


Jury: Bruce Hainley, contributing editor, Artforum, Los Angeles; Erin O’Toole, assistant curator, department of photography, SFMOMA; Tina Takemoto, artist and professor, California College of the Arts; Jack von Euw, curator of The Bancroft Library Pictorial Collection, UC–Berkeley; and Chuck Mobley, curator, San Francisco Camerawork.