Office of the Provost. Academic Priorities Committee. 2012 - 2015

Committee Service

Service Performed By

  • Jaffe, Stephen  Mary D. B. T. and James H. Semans Professor of Music Composition, in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Committee Name

  • Academic Priorities Committee

Committee Type

  • University


  • 2012 - 2015

Host Organization

  • Office of the Provost