Skip to main content

Anirudh Krishna

Edgar T. Thompson Distinguished Professor of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Sanford School of Public Policy
Office hours By appointment  

Awards & Honors

A.K. Coomaraswamy Award

International Association for Asian Studies · 2019 Annual prize for the best book on South Asia, awarded to The Broken Ladder

Dudley Seers Memorial Prize

International Journal of Development Studies · 2015 Best article award More about this award

Thomas Langford Lecturership Award

University Duke University · October 2012

Honorary Doctorate

International Uppsala University, Sweden · January 2012